Join our social network
The Colour of Me
Learning & Participation
Tour Merchandise

THE COLOUR OF ME

Touring nationally from October 2016 to March 2017

TOUR DATES & BOOKING INFORMATION
THE CORE AT CORBY CUBE
Fri 30th September (school shows)
Sat 1st October
11am & 2pm
Box Office: 01536 470470
www.thecorecorby.com

DÉDA, DERBY
Sat 8th October
2.30pm
Box Office: 01332 370911
www.deda.uk.com

mac, BIRMINGHAM
Sun 9th October
11.30am & 2.30pm
Box Office:0121446 3232
www.macbirmingham.co.uk

PEGASUS THEATRE, OXFORD
Sat 15th October
1pm & 4pm
Box Office:01865 812150
www.pegasustheatre.org.uk

LINCOLN DRILL HALL
Sat 22nd October
11.30am & 2.30pm
Box Office:01522 873894
www.lincolndrillhall.com

THE CIVIC, BARNSLEY
Sun 23rd October
1pm & 3pm
Box Office: 01226 327000
www.barnsleycivic.co.uk

Z-ARTS, MANCHESTER
Tues 25th October
11am & 2.30pm
Box Office: 0161 2261912
www.z-arts.org

THE GARAGE, NORWICH
Weds 26th October
11am & 1.30pm
Box Office:01603 283382
www.thegarage.org.uk

QUEENS HALL ARTS, HEXHAM
Sat 29th October
1pm & 3pm
Box Office: 01434 652477
www.queenshall.co.uk

ATTENBOROUGH ARTS CENTRE, LEICESTER
Sun 30th October
11.30am & 2.30pm
Box Office: 0116 252 2455
www.le.ac.uk

BURNLEY ARTS CENTRE
Tues 1st November
11.30am & 2.30pm
Box Office: 01282 458655
www.burnleyyouththeatre.org

WARWICK ARTS CENTRE, COVENTRY
Sat 26th & Sun 27th November
12.15pm & 2.30pm
Box Office: 02476 524524
www.warwickartscentre.co.uk












PAVILLION DANCE SOUTH WEST, BOURNEMOUTH
Sun 4th December
11am & 3pm
Box Office: 01202 203630
www.pdsw.org.uk

ARENA THEATRE, WOLVERHAMPTON
Sat 10th December
11am & 2pm
Box Office:01902 321321
www.arena.wlv.ac.uk

HALF MOON, LONDON
Sat 7th January
11am & 2pm
Box Office:0207 7709 8900
www.halfmoon.org.uk

THE OLD REP, BIRMINGHAM
Fri 20th January (school shows)
10.30am & 1.30pm
Sat 21st January
11am & 2pm
Box Office: 0121 359 9444
www.oldreptheatre.co.uk

ARC, STOCKTON ARTS CENTRE
Sat 28th January
11.30am & 2.30pm
Box Office: 01642 525199
www.arconline.co.uk

THE SPA CENTRE, LEAMINGTON SPA
Tues 31st January
1.30pm & 4.30pm
Invited audiences only

THE ATKINSON, SOUTHPORT
Sat 4th February
12.30pm & 2.30pm
Box Office: 01704 533333
www.theatkinson.co.uk

NOTTINGHAM LAKESIDE ARTS
Sun 5th February
1pm & 3.30pm
Box Office: 0115 846 7777
www.lakesidearts.org.uk

STAMFORD ARTS CENTRE
Weds 15th February
11am & 2pm
Box Office: 01780 763203
www.stamfordartscentre.com


KEY THEATRE, PETERBOROUGH

Sat 25th February
1.30pm & 3.30pm
Box Office: 01733207239
www.vivacity-peterborough.com

THE ALBANY, LONDON
Sun 26th February
1pm & 3pm
Box Office: 0208 692 4446
www.thealbany.org.uk

THE EGG, THEATRE ROYAL, BATH
Fri 3rd March (school shows)
10am & 1pm
Sat 4th & Sun 5th March
11.30am & 3pm
Box Office: 01225 448844
www.theatreroyal.org.uk